Hits: 85

Though the weather of an area can change daily, when seen in longer periods, a general pattern of climate emerges. For example, though it may rain on some days in the tropics and on others in the desert, rainfall is greater and more constant in the former than the latter. These annual weather patterns classify the world into six major climate regions.

The six major climate regions are polar, temperate, arid, tropical, Mediterranean and tundra. is for rent and/or sale for the right purpose.


  • Valuable keyword: climate is a high value keyword that has an average sale price of $1902.

  • Memorable: is easy to remember.

  • Great extension: Uses the .com extension.

Max file size: 300000 KB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.